Webinar: UK Pre-Election Trading Special: How Will the British Pound React?

Upcoming Webinars for Week of June 4 to June 9, 2017

Thursday at 7:30 EDT/11:30 GMT: Central Bank Weekly

Thursday at 8:15 EDT/12:15 GMT: Live Event Coverage: ECB Press Conference

See the full DailyFX Webinar Calendar for all upcoming strategy sessions.

In this webinar I discuss expectations for the UK general election on Thursday, June 8, as well as what to expect for the price action impact on GBP-crosses depending upon how the election results turnout.

Topics covered include:

– What are the baseline expectations for the UK general election?

– How many seats would the Tories need to win in order to catalyze a British Pound rally?

– What are the best and worst outcomes for the British Pound?

Read more: Euro Under Pressure after ECB Leak; GBP Steady Before Elections

— Written by Christopher Vecchio, Senior Currency Strategist

To contact Christopher Vecchio, e-mail cvecchio@dailyfx.com

Follow him on Twitter at @CVecchioFX

To be added to Christopher’s e-mail distribution list, please fill out this form

View our long-term forecasts with the DailyFX Trading Guides.

Let’s block ads! (Why?)

DailyFX – Feeds all

Post Author: admin